Quickies New York
Dirty Bedtime Stories
Whispering in Your Ear
1
0:00
-9:15

Whispering in Your Ear

In this first episode of the new Dirty Bedtime Stories I read Interrupting My Wife out loud for you
1

Now that Substack allows for audio/podcasting, why don’t I read to you!

My plan going forward is to share both a text version and an audio version of each story, with the audio eventually being for my paid subscribers only.

If you want to make sure you don’t miss any in the future, sign up here!

But for now, settle in, turn off the lights, and enjoy.

1 Comment
Quickies New York
Dirty Bedtime Stories
Late-night sex stories, read by author Guy New York. The stories are fun, filthy, and personal. Full of kinky sex, honest relationships, and a splash of humor, I hope you'll enjoy listening as much as I enjoy reading them.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Guy New York
Recent Episodes